The environment we live in is in danger due to various problems. What are the underlying causes? Who is responsible to combat this? What measures?

To begin with a healthy environment is essential for living and strong economy. In this era, everyone is in haste to setting up a pace towards the pinnacle of success without bothering the environmental conditions. As per the stated notion, our planet is in hazardous situation with certain biological issues which is an alarming situation for human beings. In this essay, we will discuss the causes of such problems.

The most prominent espousing reason is that earth is getting polluted day by day with the diverse effects of harmful gases in air, which leads to various problems such as air pollution, global warming and deforestation. As human population is increasing day by day and with this waste is also increasing rapidly which leads to certain health related issues because of unhygeinic conditions

In addendum, environmental loss has let the man to ponder his doings to plague the nature and now it is his duty to fight against the loss of nature. In order to allay the harmful effects of pollution and waste on environment, various organizations are trying to vanish this problem. Even in India Prime Minister Narendra Modi has started “Swach Bharat Abhiyan” to make their environment healthy for live in. Though these programmes are just for an intiative, the actual control is in human's own hands.

So, it is the responsibility of each individual to make environment amicable for them so that they could fulfill their economical needs from it such as farmers need rain timely during the season of ripping seeds, animals need water in ponds and lakes to quest their thirst. All this can be possible if one can contribute to make their surroundings clean and healthy.

Conclusively, I would like to accentuate the fact that environment and economy are really the two sides of same coin, if we cannot sustain the environment we cannot sustain ourselves.