A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet,

gets lots of exercise, and avoids stress.

What do people do to stay healthy in your country?

For any country, it is very important to keep its citizens healthy and fit. One can achieve his or her goal only when they are physically and mentally strong. Countries are making significant contribution in several ways to help their people maintain health standards.

Different things and activities can contribute to maintain a healthier life style. Firstly, what we eat, the diet, plays a significant role. It is proven fact that an average person has to consume 2000 Kilo Calories per day to perform his or her daily activities. One has to make sure , this diet includes necessary proteins, vitamins and minerals as part of it. Although the from different causes, malnutrition has been observed in both developed as well as poor countries. In poor countries this is because of not sufficient food where as in developed countries this is due to fast foods.

One has to make sure they eat right proportion of food from multiple sources like vegetables, fruits, nuts, cereals, milk etc to get the right nutrients.

The next important thing which makes a person healthy is the amount of exercise he or she do on regular basis. One should not get used to sedentary life style but include practices to make their life active. It is only when we do regular exercises, we can avoid life threatening cardiovascular problem.In addition, scientists say that daily exposure to Sun provides us Vitamin D which in turn replenishes calcium in our bodies, this is particularly important for stronger bones and teeth.

Lastly, we should not forget the importance of mental health. However physically fit a person is , a stressed mind cannot concentrate on any activity.

In my country Yoga is practised to relieve from stress. It is a proven fact that one who do Yoga everyday can concentrate on their activity and regular chaos can not affect their concentration. Li

All in all, Combination of nutritious food, tailored physical routine and regular practice of yoga can make people live healthily and happily.