How companies use different method to increase sales of their products Discuss and give your opinion

In this competitive world, companies have more pressure to boost up the revenue to sustain in the market. To achieve that, each organizations has their way to market their products and services depending upon the sector and zone they belong too and here, I would like to mention some of the common techniques that use by companies.

First of all, every organization has their own to team to do the research and implement the procedure to introduce the new item to the market and in addition to that, they allocate special budget for campaign and advertisement so that public will come to know about the product. Although, multinational companies have tie up with well reputed distributors across the world to attract the customers of different regions. For example, online market giant Amazon has set up their supply chain system throughout the globe for the smooth delivery of their product without any hurdles and they spend lot of money initially.

Secondly, companies should understand the cultural diversity and if they introduce certain product according to the taste of people in a particular area then there could have more possibility to attain huge business with a less investment and marketing. To cite an example, WALL MART present the items in their store according to the interest of particular region. Not only spending lot of money to the market but also quality and after sales service also a necessary factor to improve the sales in long run. Nowadays, many multinational companies provide their extended support to their privileged customers through insurance and refund if their face any problem or difficulties.

To conclude, customer satisfaction is an inevitable part to increase revenue and definitely, word of mouth is a best marketing technique so that companies should introduce good quality product and service to public to get more market share.