Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this can not be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Allowing unacceptable human activities are the biggest concern for all negative activity including hurting the living things such as plants and animals. Some people think that this cannot be stopped. However, others have a positive perception that this can be curtailed down if appropriate action can be taken. I will put both the arguments forward and place my opinion accordingly.

People think that Increasing population is one of the major factor in this fatal contribution. Industries for example sugar, steel, coal and other major industries are now installed in almost every part around the world to satisfy the human needs. These industries require large space to setup their businesses and to make it possible they have no options but deforestation. Cutting off the trees and expanding such industries is having the worst effect on the globe such as increasing CO2 emissions and greenhouse gases. This of course adversely affect on the habitats of the forest as well because they also need to migrate from one place to another. Some of them survive while others suffers from deprivation of hunger. Unfortunately, this issue seems to be unresolved because increasing demand and needs of people are almost unable to be controlled. Taking an example of Western countries, millions of animals are slaughtered everyday to feed their citizens and thousands of plants are weeded out to make it as a part of the meal to keep the standard up. Such acts clearly show that in next few decades some animals and plants might be extincted from this world.

However, many social activist believe that these habits can be changed if appropriate actions can be taken. Humanity is what need to be developed in the people. They must realize the repercussions of their over utilization of animals and plant species. Also, the government should initiate the campaign of individual responsibility and inject the concept of 'saving the planet'.

I believe animals and plants are very important part of our lives. These creatures should be saved profusely not just because for the sake of humanity but also to save this world. I strongly believe that if such activities are not controlled then this world soon will see the complete extinction of forest habitats which means people would fight for the food and this may cause the reason of beginning of World War III.