Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for poorer nations. However the governments of richer nations should take more resposibility for helping poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Healthcare, education and trade are most important parts of any country. There are country of third world, which can’t develop these branches due economical unrest and instability. For the last two decades, the gap between poor and rich nations has significantly increased. Poor countries need help from more developed countries to overcome their obstacles. And I beleive that richer nations should make step forwards for giving an aid to indigent countries.

There are lots of possible ways for nations to help each other. Thus a lot of places in Africa containes low developed territories which struggling with poverty, hunger and spreading deceases. Such probleproms were caused by different factors, such as ineducated or corrupted government. Annually, such countries as USA, Great Britain, Germany send medical aid to protect inhabitants from illness. There is also educational program in Australia, which allows children from third world countries to start studying in some educational facilities for free. Such program will help to provide poor nations with good specialists, wich will able increase economical position of their native country.

Besides, there very effective way to give an aid to a poor country. The rich country can orginize trade relationship to allow poor country export different goods for other countries. Thus, Ukraine buys lots of lemons and oranges from Africa. Ukraine can’t raise these fruits due climate factor, however there is excessional number of lemons and oraged is growing there.

On the other hand, each nation should try to maintain their own branches without foreing countries’ help. Governments need to understand that every country has its own problems and it can’t help every time with this. So, generally, we should rely upon ourselves.

In conclusion, improvments in healcare, educational and trade systems are indespensable for poor nations and rich countries should give help them in order to create a good relationships and allow other countries to get through hard times.