The international community should do more to tackle the threat of global warming To what extent do you agree or disagree

Planet earth is in danger and decaying with unimaginable speed. Major threat to our planet is of global warming and resultant higher that leads to melting glaciers and burning forests. It has already been very late and damage is visible in almost all countries. In my opinion, international community should do more to tackle this threat and make a sustainable model of development.

Who is responsible for this biggest threat on mother earth?. World community. Global warming is a man-made disaster in progress despite known consequences.International community need to take action on ground to prevent it from extending to irreversible state. This is a global issue and one person/country can not alone achieve the target. International community as a whole need to follow required measues such as ban use of plastic, recycle products, plant trees, do not waste any kind of energy etc.to make a sustainable model for mother earth.

Everyone need to contribute and accountability with proper laws need to be created worldwide so that people become aware and work towards damage control.

Some people argue that developed countries need to do more as they have better resources and finances whereas poorer countries need to allocate their resources to well being of their populations. In my opinion, any country which can contribute should definitely do more efforrts, but poorer countries too should not add burden on mother earth and focus on sustaible resources for future development.

To conclude, Yes It is quite necessary for whole world to come together to fight menace of global warming. This is not about want, this is about survival, there are no exceptions by nature when it comes to natual calamity. Only way to move forward is if international community comes to gether, governement, organizations and people do their part to save mother earth and control global warming.