It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all bokf

A proper diet and daily physical workout is important to develop a healthy society. Hence, these culture should be cultivated among younger generation, as early during school ages. As a result, it is very important that, physical activities and play session should be given priority on the curriculum for all. This is necessary, due to the lack f knowledge on proper workouts and low amount of time spent on games.

Firstly, the students do not have basic idea on an effective way of exercising. This lack of knowledge will lead to unnecessary health hazards such as, bone fractures and spine problems. In addition, they should also be taught on the benefits will be gained by daily workouts, for instance, weight loss and blood circulation. Therefore, the physical education will focus on positives of it and the negatives of not doing exercises.

Secondly, the sports in school is crucial. Considering much of the time spent in social media and private classes, the toddlers have few leisure hours to pay. This creates the need colleges to make students to follow the sports they like, for example, cricket and football. Moreover, this will help them create more energy and absorption ability in their own subjects. As a result, students should be motivated to involve in play activities for their development.

However, the educational institutions should pay attention on their internal resources as well. Adding to that, they should have a playground and sporting facilities. More importantly, there should also be trained and authorized trainers for the instructions for the desired outcomes. In fact, the schools with financial constraints, should be supported by local authorities and old boys' association to fund those facilities.

when all the above are considered, physical curriculum and sporting activities should be look after and developed. These will benefit in a good health condition the students and to avoid any negative consequences. Furthermore, the resource availability in developing it should also be focused.