It has been observed that past generation is more cultured, disciplined and have mannerism towards their parents as compared to today's children which lack all these qualities. In the following paragraphs, I will explain its adverse effects on society and the potential reasons responsible for such behaviour.

To embark on, every culture has some values, ethics which are passed from generations to generations that enrich them and keep them alive. Unfortunately, it has been changed now. For instance- in previous times children used to touch the feet of elders, wish them, respect them, obeys their orders that can rarely be seen these days. Adoloscents do whatever they like which has bad impact on our society.

There are various contributing factors accountable for such behaviour of children. Firstly, in the past, offsprings spend abundant time with their grandparents, parents which inculcate moral values and ethics . But now, there is a drastic change . Today children are busy with mobile phones , gadgets and other technology and rarely spend time with their elder generation and lacks all these qualities. Secondly, parents show more love and affection towards their wards and never correct them for their mistakes, which eventually causing aggressive behaviour among them . Lastly, Modernisation also responsible for this.

To conclude, it is clear that current generation is more revolutionized, disobeyed , having tantrums which causing hindrance to learn moral values which cannot be seen in past. Eventually, this behavior has bad impact on buillding our society and maintaining cultural diversity.