It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at early age. punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviours to children?

It is undeniable that the importance for children at early age need to learn distinguish between the wrong the right. Some people think that it is necessary to teach them stay away from many wrong by punishment. In my oipinion, I agree with the idea, minor punishments will not affect negatively to children's behaviours and it help them constructive positive habits.

Nowadays, most of young childrens are vulnerable by surroundings and electronic media such as making some bad friends or contact with some incorrect media. That easuly makes childrens doing mistakes. So, it is mandatory for parents and teachers to make them in society. At early age, childrens has tend possessing boundless curiously about anything around them and they easily exposed to an outside world without awareness its consequences. Therefore, to avoid doing wrong somethings thet minor punishments are the best way to makes them keep away from many wrong doings. To prove that, there are many survey on childrens and the results show that 80% children who had already been punish for their mistakes had not repeated the same.

On the other hand, punishments should always associated with some lesson for young childrens. In addition, punishments should be truiful and it does not affected about physically and spirits aspect of children. For example, parents and teachers forces childrens plant trees as a punishment as education for them about protecting environment. Many schools punish children by forcing them to run few kilometres or asking them by standing in front of class for a long time.

In conclusion, I believe that it is necessary to children learning about positive and negative behaviours and some minor punishment is a way to guiding them learn this distinction.