It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct e g Dinosaur dodos There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening Do you agree or disagree

There is no denying fact that the phenomenon of reducing the number of wild animals such as dinosaurs are ubiquitous across the world because of its paramount important. One school of thought opines it is worthless while others consider couple of problems will occur because of the same. Although, there are plethora of reasons which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

Without any doubt, we can say that because of human actions, temperature has drastically increase in atmosphere so that it is hard to survive this type of animals in this earth, besides that, cutting down the trees in forest has impacted greatly the habitat of endangered species. For example, amazon forest is the large forest in the world and it is many types of wild animals and we have the responsibility to protect it. In addition to this, humans haunt and tame them for entertainment and their satisfaction such as lock them in zoo and using them in circuses.

On the paradoxical side, there is natural process which is not under control of humans like bio-diversity and cycle is controlled by nature so that extinction and birth of any species is totally depend on the genes and climate situation although we have a limitation to protect and save them. To exemplify, there were many other big animals before ages not only dinosaurs and all had died in their process. Moreover, the same process id happening in the case of human being like ancient people had long life of more than 100 years and it has reduced now. And, it is hard to believe but there could have the possibility of the extinction of human life in this earth.

To conclude, this is a mixed bag, and awareness and campaign and will help people to protect as long possible but we cannot underestimate the process controlled by the nature.