It is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals.

Human resource in any industry are the primary pillars of success. Organizations build up experienced resources after investing in their learning and development and workers too mould themselves according to industry requirements. However, in many cases management seems to replace experienced individuals with freshers. This phenomena could be due to several reasons. This essay will discuss whether such replacements are really a wise decision for any organization. In my opinion, every organization need bright and fresh ideas that can come up with out of box approached by new and young individuals but companies can not use them as replacement for experienced individuals as perfect organization need to have a perfect balance of both type of employees.

Experienced workers are crucial for business success because they provide much required support in daily execution and have deep understanding of business functions. For instance, in complex operation such as creating electronics chips knowledge and experience is quite necessary considering complexity of work involved. Similarly we can also look into example of physicians. It takes a lot of efforts to create experienced and knowledgeable doctors and if any medical hospital decides to replace same with college pass-outs clearly they can be severe consequences.

Based on above example it is quite clear that jobs that demands greater experienced individuals need to maintain experienced individuals along with a perfect blend of fresh candidate so that learning and growth continues.

To conclude, I totally agree that replacing experienced individuals with fresh minds is not wise decision for any business, instead businesses should focus on keeping a mixed blend which is also any organizations dream as it need to be innovative and at the same time need to focus on ongoing product for running product lines.