In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing.

What do you think are the main causes or crime?

How can we deal with those causes?

The rate of crime increase in most counties. In this essay I can give you what I think is the main causes of crime and how can we deal those causes.

Everyday, every hours and every minute we can not count how many cases of crimes happens. For example, a small country in Asia, like Philippines, here there are so many crimes that happens like robbery, holdapping, kidnapping and many more. I think that those cases are happening because a lot of filipino, does not have work, does not have money to buy foods for their daily needs. Also, some people does it because they think that it is right. For robbing something that is not yours, like cellphones, laptop or wallet, they do it because they think that is much easier to do than to find a job. But if we have a strict security and our governments will provide works for all of us we can avoid this to happen. In addition, if all people can study and finish their education they can find a better job also they will know what is the right thing to do.

In my conclusion, we can deal those causes by having a job that can compensate our daily needs. Thos crimes also can be avoided if each of us know the right manners or the right attitude to live our life better without hurting anyone. As well a governments or employees must provide job even for people that did not finish their studies.