In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to find part-time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. Discuss both sides In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to find part-time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

and give your own opinion.

An individual should concentrate on study or do some sort of part-time work it has become the hottest debate nowadays. Strata of the populace reiterate that youngsters should be insisted to do a job as it will be a positive development. Contrarily, opponents deem this result in a negative development. I tend to agree with the former view and this essay will discuss both the opinions in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, opponents argue those teenagers are already under the pressure of study as the subjects have increase hence, they need to study more subjects. Moreover, competition has increased among the student to gain higher grades has also ramped up with time. Additionally, parents pressurize their kids to pursue the subject as per their choice despite children's interest. Apart from all this, teenage is an age where various chemical and physical changes occur in the body such as attaining puberty and height which is also a stress. Most of the times this leads to a nervous breakdown and even some commits suicide because they fail to tackle all this pressure. For instance, the survey done by USA University reveals that around 67 percent of teenagers feel that they are under stress either because of study or chemical changes.

However, the part-time job pros cannot be overlooked as during the part-time job one can learn the value of money. These kinds of jobs make them self-sustainable and allow them to understand the actual importance of education. Furthermore, they can learn various skills such as decision making, teamwork, and leadership qualities which later on assist them in grab a optimum job as per their interest and also let them know what sort of career they want to follow in their life. For instance, in Japan, all most 89 percent of the teenagers do part-time work to support their education and disclosed that it helps them in getting a job after completing studies.

To conclude, nonetheless to say that part-time work can be pressure for teenagers but it can instill them with the talent which can later give them a fruitful result after the accomplishment of their education.