Many people believe that education and high qualifications will bring success. Others think that it’s not required to achieve success in life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Everyone wants to and should be success in life because without it you would not be recognized in the society. Therefore, to success in the world many people believe that education and high qualification is must. However, some people have different opinion as they do not think education and high qualification necessary to achieve success in life. Let us, first of all discuss both views before giving own opinion.

Asserting to the positive side of the education, a good education is important because you will be able to think for yourself and intelligently communicate to others. Also, a well educated person get job offer very soon as compared to an illiterate because the employers will seek the most qualified and intelligent person to fill the vacancy because of the competition out there. Furthermore, there are so many professions which entail high qualification and degrees. For example, to become a doctor, a lawyer or an engineer etc. you should have academic knowledge in these fields. Hence we will not be successful in life until we improve our educational background.

However, some people are disagreeing with the above views. They argued that there are some other fields through which we can make the road to success even without any up skilling. There are so many successful artists who choose their careers in different area of interest which do not demand academic qualification and degree but only talent. There are many Singers, Actors, Player who are less educated but more successful. Not only that, there are also so many untutored but successful businessmen who have achieved the dignity in the world with their hardworking, risk and strong will power.

At last, by considering both of the views, I personally opined that in addition to hardworking and risk, education is equally important because without it other two factors to success may be futile in modern world.