Many people believe that road quality safety will be improved when the government will decrease the speed limit, other people believe that there are other ways of improving road safety.Discuss both views and give your opinion. Provide some examples from y

Most of the masses think that extravagance of automobile commuting can be developed while the authority diminish the momentum level. While others think advancement in different qualitative checks. In this essay, I shall put an emphasis on both the views and suggest my opinion.

Road transport is the basic mode of commuting between places and its quality assuring safety is of major importance. For a broader understanding it should be known that road transport is highest mode of travel usage in any part of the world. For this reason, thinking to curb the speed limit by imposing restriction will not be a solution, however advancing the quality would do it. For an example, many developed countries have placed alternatives to meet the maximum speed limits . travelling destinations under decreased time consumption. Such implementations could improve not only enhanced speed road transportation but also the safety measures.

To name a developing country -India , The Indian transport department have come up with a planned roadway construction as expressways, multi-lane roads corresponding a drive at different speed levels which will enhance reaching excruciating speed , hence allowing commuters less travel time. The advance type of construction with engineering and planning will definitely improve not only maximum momentum in less time but also the safety of the commuter.

In conclusion, i firmly believe that in a rapid developing world one should not fall back, in fact should compete with time. Especially in relation to developed countries one should not think of diminishing pace for safety rather should think of robust yet feasible alternative method or planning.