Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Health plays an important role in the life of every individual the reason why work space issue related to their health is that they do less physical Movement in their job period or in their free time.

On the one hand the reason of not doing proper workout is that the laborer are busy for doing their what firstly the workers are busy to achieve their targets during their 9 to 5 as a result of it they peach their home late as well as they wake up late in morning. recent studies have shown that most of people experience the problem related to their health it has been mostly observed in worker because they do not make any effort to make them self fit. Secondly in their free time work force want to spend the time while watching movies or playing games on internet. for example an Indian actor faces is the issue of health because he did not indulge himself in any kind of physical activity .

On the other hand the solution to handle this problem is that the physical fitness Center should be opened in the working area most importantly the working hours should be reduced then employees can work out to keep themselves fit. additionally there should not be any type of burden to the worker because if tell our team of mind then they can do their work as early as possible and then they should have a time to make themselves feet due to this the helper can do exercise daily