Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university.

Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language?

Annualy, millions of people move to an English-speaking countries like Australia, Britain or America, for them to study at school, college or University. In this essay, you will find some answers on why so many people wanted to study in English countries and why is English such an important international language.

Based on studies, many people go on a country that speaks English in order to study in well known school, college or university. In my own opinion, as a student, before I also wanted to go and study abroad, first for example, in America, one of the most influenced, biggest country and has the most advanced technologies in our generation as of today. If I would be given a chance to go abroad, I would choose to go in America, as I mentioned earlier, America is the most influenced country today and if you atleast had the chance to study or to finish your studies there, you can put it on your reference and when you will find a job, there is a big chance that you will get hired. As well as, we all know that were in the Philippines our education is not that advance like on other country. There is a lot advanced and it is more actual, that Philippines cannot do as of now. Also, English is important because in our world, English can be used as an international language, when you go to other country, there will be a chance that you can encounter people that can not understand our own language and the only language that they can understand is english. Since, some of the biggest country right now is an english speaking countries many people wanted to speak and understand that language so that they can use it in their future needs.

In conclusion, speaking and studying or learning english language can be used in our future and it can also help us if we have a chance to go abroad to finish our studies and have an advanced learning that we can also use to have a better life.