More people have unhealthy diet and do not do enough exercises What are the reasons for this How can we encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle

It has been universally acknowledged that phenomenon of obesity and physical inactivity is at an alarming rate in current scenario. This problem has been dip pressing magnitude. Although, a plethora of reasons are there, yet some sensible solutions are available to curb this grave concern.

Commencing with the cause which is responsible for the growth of it. The foremost of which is the technological innovation deeply affected the lifestyle of people. To demonstrate this, young generation spends most of their time in front of the table with their laptop and a cup of coffee or toffee because they are under the impression that automation drives the world and life so that they run the technology train at a maximum speed. The second contributing factor is that, over usage to unhealthy diet and avoiding regular physical exercise lead to the chronic decease such as diabetic and cancer.

In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken, first of all, need to provide education and awareness to the public and youth about the importance of balanced diet and regular exercise. To illustrate this, country’s educational board should format syllabus according to the healthy lifestyles and essential to adhere the institutions follow the guidelines and encourage the children to follow healthy habits. In addition to this, authorities should have implement strict punishment to the restaurants and food suppliers those who violate or promote junk foods and unhealthy diets.

Moreover, everyone should maintain a balance life style like having their food on time and find a time for brisk walk during their duty and morning or evening jogging. Therefore, we could have developed a healthy generation and strong society.

To recapitulate, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this, government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.