News Stories on TV and newspaper are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words.

What is your opinion?

Media, nowadays, playing vital role in the progress of societies. Innovative and creative ideas, such as, approaching the public through visual techniques are implemented recently. In my view, such ways should be introduced every now and then to educate the societies.

It is established fact, that human get inspired quickly when exposed to new environment. Media previously focused the elite class only by delivering the news in the form of lectures. However, now both electronic and press media developed new ways to reach out more people. In this regard, displaying pictures to transfer the ideas and news has been adopted. In a survey, conducted by a local magazine people not only supported the idea but also shown mirth over it.

Words can only become powerful if they are understood, otherwise, all efforts are useless. If words are illustrated with such techniques which make them convenient to understand, then desired purpose can be attained. For instance, my friend was finding it difficult to read English newspaper, but when came across the mnemonic techniques, he find it easy to comprehend the words. In today’s era, audience have less time, to make it worthy such methods are handy and produce everlasting effects.

To sum up, I am strongly in favor of using skillful system to educate the humanity. In my opinion, World peace and prosperity can only be achieved if people can distinguish between right and wrong. Media, perhaps, is the significant source to train and guide more and more people to attain such goals.