Nowadays airline providers more benefits to the rich, often achieving this by reducing areas used by the economy class to provide more comfort to1st class passengers.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements? Give your opinion.

Air travel have been merging with our travel activities for a few decades. With each iteration of the travel, we rely more on air travel. Some people feel that airline provides better services to the people travelling in premium class, but at the cost of a passenger travelling in an economy class. However, I agree with those who say that both the class enjoy their services according to what they pay, but not at each other cost. In this essay, I will examine both sides and give my opinion.

Regarding those who feel that economy people get less services, there are many reasons. The most common one is the less leg space and moving area. For instance person travelling on 14 hour flight, get less leg space make person tired. In addition to it on such flights they get less refreshments. Stanford publishes a report that reveal on a long air travel if a person get less food and uncomfortable sitting that person get more prone to cardiac problems.

Nevertheless, I firmly believe that opinion is ludicrous. The obvious reason is that airplane providers have to recover their cost by making arrangements for both the class. A New York university study reveals that airplane provider arranged seats of both class, as they can't recover their entire travel cost from economy class, because people who travel in to the premium class they pay heavily. This same study reveals that because of the economy class people changed their way of travel.

To sum up, cheap air travel have changed the way of travel for economy class. I hope that people understand that they are getting the services without compromising the area used for them.