Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that the number of people who hold the highly responsible in the government is growing. While some people are opposed to this ideal. I support the view that this trend is beneficial at present.

On the one hand, there are some reasons make citizens embarrassment for supporting the young. It is hard for older people to accept the younger generation into the major leadership that requires decisive and knowledge, especially in eastern nations. In addition, at the same place, the youth and the aged have the similar qualifications and knowledge, the juveniles are usually underestimated due to the lack of experiences. This means that if there are challenges, the younger people are more likely to make the mistakes and resulted in affecting to the lives of the individuals.

On the other hand, I suppose that senior citizens should encourage young generation to take part in the vital position in the nation committees. It is obvious that those people who are youth have creative and modern ways of thinking, so that they usually show the innovative thinking. Moreover, the young people have a long period of time to contribute to their nation. For example, when the younger and older people have the same qualifications and abilities in the similar fields, the young can devote themselves to development of a prospect country.

In conclusion, the young generation gradually has the important talks in the political area. Only by doing so can country raise awareness of the youth into both developing economic and maintaining the national peace.