Nowadays people buy a lot of unnecessary manufactured products. Is it a positive or negative development? What is the effect of this on the individual and the society?

At present, people live in a sophisticated and dependent to the electronic gadgets in Global wide. Many companies launched numerous electronic or non electronic instruments for societies for more convenient life. Sometimes this products were neither necessary nor unnecessary. So that production of non-useful device provide negative impacts to society.

On the one hand, some n needed products such as continue production of old design gadgets or electronic machines such as radio, land phones etc. have been wasted the health as well as wealth of each member of the society. Because, newly intended electronic machines have many options. Hence the people likes to use new machines with all other specialties. For instance, Since a lot of changes happened during the way of smartphones from the simple mobile or land lines. Nowadays, smart phones use for internet assess and video calling for communications, while, old accessories used only for verbal communications. So that merchandising of land phones and related gadgets were effects negatively to the society.

Secondly, wastage of unneccery electronic gadgets made pollution in a Global wide. Because each electronic item will not dissolve in earth more over it may chances to produce many ultraviolet rays which is affected human health enormously.

In my point of view, the unused gadgets give more disadvantages rather than advantages to the society or individual through the way they used.

To conclude, the over use of unnecessary gadgets will be lost wealth as well as health also.