Nowadays, people living in large cities face many problems in their dayly lives. What are these problems? Do you think thatthe government should encourage people to move in smaller towns?

These days we find people living in big cities have unlimited problems in their regular lives. The main problem includes undisturbed sleep because of heavy noise pollution everywhere. Secondly, varying prices of goods every year with high standards of living making them more stressful and leading to increase number in suicides. Most importantly government must take action by attracting through the advantages living in small towns.

Apartments in large cities though, on one hand it can be occupied with less payment but on the other hand it is held with several issues. Basically living in such a crowded area with lot of noises especially made by the neighbors and outside chores increases stress which is one of the reason. In addition, competitive environment with less paid job offerings make people live with low standards and moreover, cannot satisfy their needs. Other issues involve polluted food leading to health problems such as cardiac diseases. These problems make an individual life difficult in big cities.

Solutions must be taken out by the government to resolve these issues. They must take immediate action by implementing ideas. Firstly, policies must include encouraging them by showing differences in people living in urban areas with people in rural areas like lowering noise pollution in cities through advertising and educating. Secondly, providing offer tickets to stay in rural areas in low prices and reducing tax rates on food by reducing their stress. Although, people cannot completely leave big cities because of educational reasons.

To conclude, government must reduce these problems either by showing them the good things of urban areas or by producing ideas which making less noise pollution. The other solution include lowering the taxes in basic needs of people.