Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed

because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types

of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative

development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from

your own knowledge or experience.

In the present era, conversation between individuals has dramatically changed with the advent of the sophisticated technology. I concur with the given assertion and believe that it is an intrinsic achievement of the mankind. This essay shall delineate the fundamental factors such as strong relationships and globalization, which are propitious for everyone.

To begin with, people are connected with each other all the time with the help of smartphones and the internet. A cellphone has faciliated a person to call others and know about imperative information or staying updated with their lives. Moreover, individuals could make friends online and confabulate with their loved ones through video call and chatting, which help to stay in touch with one another. For instance, striplings immigrate to foreign nations for higher studies as well as jobs and are able to converse with their parents by several social applications, which helps to maintain their bonds and sojourn aware about their lives.

Furthermore, technology has paved the way for globalization as communication and trading have become feasible. Local organizations are able to interact with international firms by conference calls and emails to make indispensable deals. In addition, enormous business transactions are feasible by various abroad payment portals, which create opportunities for citizens and also aid countries economically. To illustrate, several ventures operate their call centres in other territories where labour rate is less, which benefits them in saving money and offers new opportunities for other countries.

In conclusion, inauguration of technology has enormous advantages especially the method people socialize with one another, which assists to make friends and strengthens their connections with their households as well as helps to proliferate networks.