Once children start school, the teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development than parents.To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Teachers beyond all doubt play a great role in forming children's character and vital one in building their knowledge while parents try to bring them up to be more well-bred. I do not agree that only teachers are the only ones who effect pupils' intellectual and social development but their parents as well who are not less influencial than the former one. In this essay I will write about both's influenc on this matter and try to back with examples.

Firstly, teachers are those who give education to pupils at school. Pupils acquire necessary information by their teachers. This enables for their educational aims, that is of getting knowlege in the process of studying.

Secondly, school are not the only place where pupils are given knowledge but get to know the life. Pupils surely are more effected by teacher due to their being in school. There at school teachers are becoming their so to say second moms and dads who can help them if they have some problems. For instance, educators can solve problems related to corelations with classmates and so on. Moreover, at school more than somewhere else children learn how to behave at some social situation when communicating with their mates and when they have difficulty in tackling issues teachers come to their help who give besides knowledge but life advices which can in future be very beneficial.

Looking at the other side of the argument, parents mostly infuence their kids due to having more time with each other than when in school. It is commonly known that every pupil is individual which means they have differing scope of knowledge and bring-up. This is because parents are answerable first of all in their kids' behavior.

In conclusion, children's intellectual and social foundation is based on both teachers' and parents impact. The question is who spares more of their time with kids. If this time is filled with positive content so kids will grow up balanced with advantageous bringing up and knowledge.