The only reason people work hard is to earn more money. There are no other reasons to do it. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

To begin, a lot of people think so hurd work it is the way to have some income and nothing else. I am partly agree with it. let us discuss this problem.

Firstly, in my opinion all the people who work, have some reasons for that. Anyway, earning of money is one from some goals to work hurd. For instance, most of us want to have high standard of life and we need to have money for that the morer the better that is common thing. Also we should to pay for lots of things which are doing our life possible. Among these, several needs are the same for each one,for example food, clothes, entertainment, housing coast some money that we usually getting by work.

However, as it was mention, hurd work is not only the way to get money. In my understanding is two basic examples when true hurd work means something else. At first we all know who is volunteers. I am sure that these people are doing a lot of work around the world absolutely for free. Very often their work is so hurd and danger. Instead of money they work for own idea to help to other people or for our future. The second example is about Japanese people. Hurd work is almost tradition for them. In their society exist some rules about job. To work no less then 16 hours per day means normaly and respectly. Also most of them do not take vacation during decades to have respect from employers. I think that all these points about Japanese is not quite easy way to work but they do it so not only to earn money.

In conclusion, I want to say that hurd work actually brings us money but income is not only the reason to do it so because different people have different values and needs