In order to study at the university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free to everyone To what extend do you agree Give reasons for your answer and

It is a fact that pupils are supposed to pay huge amount as tuition fees to study at university which is not manageable for many. Therefore, some think that university study should be free of cost. In my opinion, I agree that university education should be free of cost as it benefits students and society.

There are many benefits of providing free university education for all pupils. One of the noticeable merits of this is that students are not required to do part-time jobs and study. For instance, 75 per cent of students in most of the European countries are required to work to manage their personal expenses and some of academic related costs. When there is free education for all will assure equality among students, and they could fully concentrate on study.

Another point to consider is that free tertiary education for every student helps to eliminate discrimination among them irrespective of financial stability. At present, there are many students from backward families who are unable to enter into university due to higher tuition fees. Talented students from poor families will have a chance to develop their skills when education system is free.

Finally, free education will benefit society in many ways. Equal opportunity will makes sure that a significant per cent of society's literacy rates high. In other words, having an increased number of people with specialized skills and knowledge strengthens society as a whole. Furthermore, educated community supports the economic growth of a country.

In conclusion, free education assures equal rights among students. Moreover, education costs hide by benefits will be retrieving in the long run.