Parents are the most effective teachers. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Please provide specific reasons and examples in your response.

These days, parents play an important role in shaping kids life. But are they really that important in raising kids is argued. Some people believe that kids biological mother and father are their best trainer. I, however, completely disagree from this and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples.

First of all, many people plays a critical role in teaching kids. In school, kids learn many skills, required for future endeavors. Take Japan as an example where kids are taught about the importance of cleaning and to do so they are asked to clean their own classrooms. If parents are only teacher then school will become redundant.

Another reason why I disagree with parents being the only way of learning, is that many other aspect also help in carving the life of pupils. Growing with many ups and downs in life, kids learn the way of leading their own life. On top of that, Life experiences teach them how to handle complex situations and the way forward. In my personal experiences, I have known many children grown up without their parents and now they are doing great. What is more, not only parents but also life experiences help the kids to excel in life.

On the contrary, parental guidance is also necessary for every kids, it will help in early stages of life. Born and bred up in focused parental hood, little ones learn many life challenging difficulties. For instance, teaching how to talk, how to walk and what to eat have been taught by parents. As a result, early childhood care is also needed.

In conclusion, it is, although, a common belief that teaching can be done only by parents.I believe that experiences in life and other peoples also make kids grow learned. Personally, I think biological parents are not best teachers.