People think that old buildings should be knocked down and given way to the new buildings Do you agree or disagree with this statement how important are old buildings to us

Old buildings have its culture and norms associated with it. However, some people believe that these buildings must be block down and in replace new buildings must be made.In this essay I am going to discuss about the importance of old ones and keep my opinion

Old buildings include monuments, museums, universities, holy places. in each country we find these places with a center place of attraction to tourists. these places play a very significant role to country's culture and to people's beliefs. government finds an economic development with these buildings as every individuals life is connected to these places. In some places national day is celebrated by hoisting the flag in old parliament building respected by whole country's people. Although new buildings act as a refreshment with new beliefs and ideas.

Though, it is believed that New buildings must be made not only for country's development but also for a new change. It is effectively seen that old monuments and places are getting destroyed by pollution caused by human activity leading to loss of its original beauty. Additionally, there are various other reasons too. Instead of valuing these places, people come to enjoy as a picnic place and even draw on walls of these buildings. When asked to the peoples of the country there are youngsters who support to destroy the old buildings and build a new one. More over, these museums and universities are completely linked with the higher education to the people.

To conclude, I believe that there is no point of destroying old buildings as there are people's culture and belief with it and new one's can be constructed anywhere for tourist attraction and country's development.