Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic:

The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

You should write at least 254 words.

It is argued that having a single career option in life is the thing of past, while nowadys, people majorly focus on adopting multiple career goals that can bring more money and wealth. However, I do not agree with this notion and believe that focusing on one goal is far more advantageous than exploring the several career paths. In the following paragraphs , I will explain my opinion in detail.

To embark on, keeping one important goal can bring abundant prosperity in life. For this, individuals firstly need to acquire formal education along with this, they have to show full potential,dedication, perseverance and hard work to fulfil it. Though, engaging in multiple career goals do not end up with an excellent outcome, moreover, it brings distraction and leads to distruption of each task. Therfore, focus on one career goal is more fruitful for achieving success.

Contrary to this, some people argued that indulging in various jobs and choosing several options in life possess more economy and maintain financial security. However, this trend is being followed by those people especially enterpreneurs and those who have minimal education level and still want to earn well. But requiring formal education in different fields with one background is impossible or difficult, beacuse there is a particular standard of education which cannot be altered.

To conclude, undoubtedly, single career path in life is in more trendy today to achieve success, as it has bright future prospect , also, it leads to the development of nation. However, I believe, considering multiple options in life may not be beneficial.