rite about the following topic:

Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

A segment of people in society do not prefer to eat non vegetarian food because they opine that it deteriorates their health as well as also harmful for the fauna. However, I share the same opinion and I believe, deliberately killing the animals for our eating purposes without any specific need is really an ofensive act.

Primarily, consuming animal flesh and sea food bring many dangerous disease for humans. Since, there are many nations in the world that are toatlly based on animals for eating , as a result ,micro-organisms present in the body of those animal cause harmful diseases in individuals. For example, the outbreak of Swine Flu was extremely fatal for the human raceand pigs act as a carrier in spreading this in everybody. Therefore, it is clear that avoiding meat or fish products will surely protect the human lives.

Furthermore, adopting non vegetarian diet also cause devastating impact on animal species. Because of the over consumption of animals and sea food, their number start declining gradually, which further imbalance the food change and result in their depletion. For instance, a survey showed that some fish species which are rare in the world have extinct, resulting from dependency of humans on sea food. Hence, eating non vegetarian food has disastrous effect on animal species.

To conclude, unoubtedly, being vegetarian is a good approach for saving the human generation and also for other living creatures in the world. Though, meat, fishes are higly rich sources of proteins and animals ,but intentionally killing other animals for eating purpose is inhumane. Moreover, there are many new alternative foods present in the market which can fulfil the need of essential animal proteins.