Scientist predicts that all people will choose to talk the same global language in the future. Do you think this a positive or negative development?

Some language experts predict that in the coming year people will speak one come language. In my opinion, it is going to be a positive development. This will provide more business opportunities to people worldwide, and also assist in science and technology it will serve as a tool for human progress.

To begin with, the omnipresence of a single language will be like a short in the arm for businesses around the globe as it will eventually end the language barrier. This will facilitate businessmen to explore the hidden markets, which were earlier not accessible, to sell their products in distant markets such as Africa, Europe with the help of common language. For instance, the European government has adopted English as the common language for all the residents. As a result, the gross domestic product of the countries has observed exponential growth. Therefore, if the countries need to progress economically in the future, they will adopt a common language for further communications.

Furthermore, the adaptation of single language around the world will give a fruitful result in the science and technology field as scientists of different countries will be able to interact with each other, allowing them to share their ideas and experience, and creating a path for future innovations. Additionally, they can take the help of the stored knowledge will be earlier not accessible because of language hurdles. Hence, the acceptance of a common language will lead to inevitable scientific progress.

To conclude, a common medium of interaction will allow the corporations to communicate and trade globally, and providing easy access to scientific data, will ensure continuous human progress in the future.