In some area of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult.

What is your opinion on this?

It is argued that in specific places in us, young people are made to stay inside their homes from a certain time at night as a curfew. I agree that this must be followed compulsory because these places are in danger at night either due to crime reason such as kidnapping or murder or the place is surrounded by wild animals.

There are several reasons for the roaming of young people at night. One of the main reason includes crime being conducted such as kidnapping by using chemicals and no sound could be heard by others or by mudering them with leaving no suspects. those areas are primarily protected by police outside but even though care must be taken as, people cannot leave their own houses and migrate to otthe places. so, a curfew is maintained for protecting people of those places.

The second main reason will be due to animals coming at night attacking the people. so, youngsters must be accompanied by parents compulsory in that time. The old people can easily understand the footsteps of dangered species coming forward. In addition, these places must be taken care by the government in protection of the people from dangers evolving at night. Consequently, the jungle must be covered with heavy grills by sealing the area.

To summarise, in an emergency youngsters are allowed to go with elders to protect from dangers of crime and the wild animals living in that place. Measures must be taken to control peace and allow free movement of people.