Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Technological advancements have changed the methods of educations and most people have thought might be these inventions can replace human teachers with the computer. Strata of the populace reiterate that more money should be dispensed on the betterment of the computers. Contrarily, opponents deem that this money should be utilized to equip the teachers. In my opinion betterment of the teachers is favorable options to deploy money and this essay will discuss both the viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, firstly, the invention of the computer has drastically impacted the education pattern of the society. Nowadays, in colleges and schools, the smart class concept has been introduced which has made study easy for the student as they can watch the practical application of the subject and can grab better understanding. Additionally, online classes are in fashion as most of the tutors provide online coaching classes for the students. Apart from this, there are several online websites for getting vast knowledge about different topics. For instance, the survey done by “The Times” reveals that around 68 percent of the students prefer to surf the internet for a better understanding of the topic.

However, the significant role of human teachers cannot be overlooked. The teacher can make the topic more interactive and interesting by adding live examples and even can share his own experience in order to make them better understand. Apart from this, in class there is always a two ways discussion this means the doubts are immediately cleared by the teacher which is the biggest lacking in the computers. Moreover, the teacher extracts the best knowledge which is relevant to the study or academic but the computer shows the more exaggerated view of the topic including irrelevant information which is like time wastage. To illustrate, the survey done in USA colleges reveals that around 84 percent of students believe that teachers are more efficient as they can immediate responses to their queries.

To conclude, nonetheless, computer technology has generated different ways to get knowledge even after school or college hours without attending tuitions. However, the teacher can make complicated things easy and share their views about different things with apt examples.