Some countries today have passed laws against smoking tobacco in public buildings such as offices and restaurants. Other countries have no intention of doing this. Consider the possible arguments on both sides of this debate, and reach your own conclusio

The majority of countries have already prohibited smoking tobacco in public places including offices and restaurants. However, the passing laws against smoking is a conroversial tactic which appears to have a numer of contradictore effects and therefore the remaining countries do not aspire to do this. We will consider both sides of the discussion in this essay.

On the one hand, supporters promote the idea that prohibition will lead to lower consumption and thus lower risks of dangerous diseases such as cancer and stroke reusltin from addiction. They point to evident from countries including Singapore where this appears to be the case, and urge other nations to follow suit. Furthermore, proponents claim that consuming excessive amount of tobacco has a detrimental effect on people's health leading to inadequate development of their lungs and brains.

However, opponents are able to cite evidence from other countries such as Bulgaria and Italy where smoking at the restaurants is legal in spite of the fact that high taxes have been imposed by the governments. In these countries, the effect has been to force people to pay more taxes for smoking although it has not prohibited tobacco at all. Moreover, critics of ban highlight the difficulty of relaxation without smoking, which may assist to cheer up afrer work, while having dinner.

In conclusion, it woulde be advisable to reduce the level of smokers by passing speacial laws. It seems to be reasonable to impose such laws which may contribute to well lessen the risks of diseases and addiction among people. It would be better to urge as many counties as possible to follow this notion.