Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some parents and teachers believe that childrens should learn a foregin language at junior high school. However, others think thet elementary school is suitable for kids where they can start learning a language. In m yopinion, it contains some positive as well as negative influence.

On the one hand, lingual skills from primary school often based on the interestings of the childrens. When they start sudy at elementary school, the brain's development of them also learning knowledge and skills. So, this is a stage so that childrens easy to learn from their teachers through some plays or music like English songs. In addition, childrens do not pass some exams or tasks. It can makes them feel comfortable and relaxing and they can feel learning a foreign language as a play. This make a passion about foreign language for them and create strong motivation to learning language.

On the other hand, the primary school for learning language do not perfect than secondary school. When childrens study in junior high school, they will have a busy timetable for learning language what ensure that students have some key features for lingual skills. In additition, secondary school will supply more professional lessons with accure teaching which can benefit a lot. Students at secondary school was development about analyse and judgement some problems then students at primary school who just learn language for interesting. Moreover, they need to pass some exams as English test during their study. This make them try to learning foreign better.

In conclusion, childrens can start learn a foreign language at primary school or secondary school which depends on their interstings or level.