Some people argue that it is better to be unemployed than to be employed in jobs they do not enjoy To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no denying fact that society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue that it is better to be resign from the job than to be employed in a job one does not enjoy. There are several points to discuss positively and negatively and my point of view also will mention in conclusion.

First of all, every work has their own style and nature depending upon the geography and remuneration. However, selection is completely belonging to the particular employee who has special talent in that job and physical requirements to adhere it. To cite an example, an ordinary man or women is not capable to part of an army of any nation even though they have a willingness to do because it requires not only willingness but also good education, physical and mental fitness so that they can work with boarder security.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, think and focus of future and do the education accordingly so that it is better to not finish particular job after selecting it. Nowadays, there are indefinite number of professional courses available according to the taste of children such as medicine, engineering, management. Moreover, main reason for failure of particular individual is when an external pressure comes to take particular direction or the field which they do not interested to do that. For example, parent force children to join cookery course but his taste is in arts.

To conclude, in this competitive world it is not possible to feel free in any work or profession and it is better to cop up with the environment as long as possible. Although, do not hesitate to terminate the contract if there any mental torture or humiliation.