Some people argue that it is important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money.Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a happy life.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The convincing argument as well as in my opinion can be made that a job not only is interesting and suitable but also have a position in society with an attractive salary can have significant influences on the physical and mental lives of every people.

First and foremost, it should be claimed that an interesting or appropriate job not only helps people to express their passion, ability, and personality in the best way but also helps them to be brave enough to overcome difficulties and failures. And the success of so many individuals and businesses stems from their pursuit of personal interests and passion. The reason for this is that, when a person enjoys his work, he doesn't seem to be burdened when doing that and more or less he considers it a hobby. In the present scenario, the more difficult the careers have, the more stress people will be, a job in choice of liking could avoid many diseases arising out of pressure at work. Additionally, a love for work escalates career growth and can turn people into experts in their field. There are some great examples such as steve jobs, bill gates, and so on.

However, every human being in this modern society needs a certain amount of money to maintain the essential needs of themselves and their families. With the money earned, someone will be satisfied and contented with a full-life materialistically and mentally, but there will also be people who are upset by a life of deprivation. The pressure of "Bread and butter" is increasing every day, leading many people to believe that having money is happiness, and many people can confidently say that their passion is money. Therefore, economic prosperity is a key factor to allow people to lead a fulfilling life materialistically and mentally. A desirable high salary can not only respond to the basic needs of themselves and their loving families but also be able to gain expensive luxuries and luxurious lifestyles. Those are important motivations that make people worship high wages.

In conclusion, it is hard to find a job not only interesting but also strong earnings, so that in my opinion, a job with a good salary will be the first criterion when I apply for a job.