Some people believe that giving aid to poorer countries has more negative effects than the positive effects . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world now- a- days contains ample of NGOs who work for poorer countries’ people. But there is intensify discussion over whether to deed can lead positive effect or negative effect. However, I am disagree with this resolution with higher extent , my views are being elaborated further.

First of all discuss the former view, poorer countries are back in the manners of economy, lower industrialization and consequently in education . It is indeed that education is bedrock of progression and prospect of any country and if NGOs , richer countries, world organization can help in such issues that is betterment for poorer countries. For instance , in tribal areas/countries of Africa, UN has initiated schools and their education system is getting progress now.

Second view, in situations alike calamities , poor countries are weaker in confrontation of epidemic, starvation , scarcity of water and food and thus condition so many people die. Thus, if the are helped or provided by aid they will be benefited and boon . For instance , African countries and south Asian countries have been helped by European countries, UN and richer countries.

On other side, there is also adverse views that higher dominance of outsiders may generate abdominal effect on local rising merchandise , and de-motivated . Some times more dependence on outsiders generate sluggishness to county youth.

Thus , in lighting of all above discussion , the essence is coming out that monitored way getting help may lift country’s situation and economic condition may also lift.