some people believe that it is important to give gifts and presents to friends and family to show that we are care about them. others think that there are better ways to show affection to them. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Relationship needs to be nourished by demonstrating care and love towards people. Different methods can be used to express importance to any relations, some people opine that gifting is a established and best form for demonstrating care whereas others argue for much effective ways. This essay will discuss both views and conlude that other ways such as communication and sharing are more effective tool for developing a caring bond.

Gifting is undoubtedly a very popular, well established and effective method to showcase care. People feel happier upon receiving new things and it goes a long way to represent love & care. This way gift culture is developed which is continued in form of return gifts and thus relationship evolves. Efforts behind gift are the true reason people feel cared as they know someone out their wants to make them happy.

Sharing and regular communications are the best ways to show that we care about friends and families. Sharing things of utmost importance implies that we value them and appreciate their feedback. Sharing stories works both ways and when we know more about someone's lives and vice versa, relationship flourishes. In form of sharing, we open doors to our heart and thus it is a good way to show that we value the relationship and we care a lot to make sure that person is part of our life. In addition, regular communication is the key because a person feels attached only through emotions that we create using communications.

To conclude, love and care are the pillars of any relationship and there are many ways to express these emotions to friends and families such as gifts, sharing crucial aspect of life. In my opinion, although gift culture is used commonly to represent our care towards other, sharing and connecting are more effective as it creates a long terms bond in terms of stories of life.