Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits. Discuss both sides and gives your opinion.

Tourism place a vital role in every individual life because when people are free they prefer to go historical place although some individual says that if you want to protect local culture then tools should be banned in some areas but a few human being think that change is necessary I agree with this motion and for the in this essay I will discuss each one and give some points to support my opinion

On the one hand if humans want to stop the trips in other areas then people cannot go outside for enjoying their holiday firstly if people not go outside then they will not able to follow the culture of that area because they have not any idea regarding the culture of other country secondly learning skill is possible only through tourism because if will go any other country or area for tourism then we can learn the cuisine of of that country for example famous actor they are do not follow the tradition of any other country because in the country tools have been banned so it is clear that tourism should be banned

To conclude I believe that to protect our culture it is not necessary that tools must be banned because if people want to follow the culture of other country then they can learn it through various networking techniques