Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Now a days, Most of the parents enroll their children at school for their holistic development. however, a few people suggest that pupils should be taught at home which leads to overall development of pupils. while i believe that studying at home has some merits, many potential downsides are also attached to this trend.

On the one hand, there are several benefits of teaching children at home. first of all, if children will be taught at home by guardians, they can get more personal attention that is important for effective learning. Moreover, an educator sometimes fail to teach every child personally because he/she teaches a large number of students at same time. Second of all, Level of intelligencg and grasping power is vary among students. A teacher, for instance, is not able to teach all students with same teaching style. Therefore, weaker students could be infused better at home in order to build creativity and imagination power that would result in a higer confidence and super intellectual power.

On the other hand, while the phenomenon homeschooling has some advantages, it also leads some drawbacks that can not be. Ignored. first of all, teaching at home can provide a child with better environment ; however, there are some traits such as discipline, sharing things with other and participating in school competitiona and activities plays an significant role and must be learnt by children. Additinally, At schoold pupils learn how to help other students and behave with other people in school and siciety. because of all these things it is better for children to go school.

To conclude, studying at school has far more benefits that than at home even though children get a personal attention.