Some people believe that young people bring more profits to a company. Others say that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views & give your opinion.

Today’s youngsters are more advanced and creative. They have more knowledge about technology which helps them to create creative ideas. Some people argue that youth employees are more beneficial to earn more money for their employer, while others thinking that experienced people are efficient in that. In my opinion, today’s generation plays a key role for their company to gain more profits.

There are plenty of reasons which support my opinion. To begin with, in today’s world you can find a solution to every problem with a single click from the internet. Youngsters are very fond of the internet. So, they can find solutions to every problem of their company within a second. Youngsters have fresh blood, critical thinking, and bright ideas. These kinds of employees take their company to a higher level from a lower level. For Example, if a software company launches any new software or product in the market to use then young employees finish the training quickly and learn how to use that product in a day. They are reliable and stronger. So, they can work long hours. Youths are smart and passionate about their goals.

On the other side, aged people also play a vital role in their organization. To initiate, they have a lot of experience and doing work in the same company for a long time. Because of that, they know how to maintain relationships with regular clients and deal with new clients. Additionally, they already faced the same problem multiple times during their work experience so without taking the time they can find the solution to that problem. They always thinking about how much cost the company has to pay for any kind of thing before buying them. In this way, the company can save money for future development.

To conclude, both generations have their own advantages. The young generation is faster, stronger, independent, and knowledgeable which helps their company to grow quickly. While older generations is experienced and cost-effective.