Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

There are many factors people count on before purchasing any product or service. The price of them is considered to be one and is vital. I agree that it is always good to check the price of the products and non-essential services in order to avoid regrets later on the decision made.

It is important that people should spend some time to analyse the worth of the product before a purchase of any particular item. For example, two products with the same function, particularly cell phones. The one, being sold at a reasonable price and made of good built-quality, design and features. Whereas, the other one is the flagship one, priced marginally higher compared to the former with state-of-the-art design and unique features. Both the phones will hold the same functionality and thus, it is advised to opt for the reasonable one as far as utilisation is concerned.

However, if the case is different, in terms of health services, there should not be any delay in paying up the bills. For instance, if there is a hospitalisation of the patient on account of a serious disease such as heart vein blockage, one should not do any compromise towards the cost of operation and transplant. Such issues should be addressed immediately as it involves life survival. Money can be earned afterwards the patient comes fit and fine post hospitalisation.

In conclusion, people should not miss an opportunity to rethink buying any product as far as the necessity is not of prime importance. They should also note that, in case of the medical condition, spending on money should not be given a second thought. Hence, it is essential to take decisions wisely.