Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important to thing in succeed in life?

We in this century have encountered many celebrities who have initially failed in their school lives but now have become true icons. Being unsuccessful in school lives does not mean anyway that one can do nothing in his or her entire life. It is not system but them who will decide their fate.

To start with, speaking about reasons of being unsuccessful in school age, first and foremost reason could be the education system in which children are merely taught and train to work in factories. From the very beginning, children mind are loaded with pressure of becoming successful in certain fields rather letting them choose their own professions. According to Ken Robinson, famous author of New York Times, education is modelled in the interest and image of Industrial age. There is no room for passion which means their is straight line sketched in front of them and then ask them to walk on it. According to the Peter Gray, the American Psychologist, children do not like to go to the school because they are not free their.

There are few things which need to be remembered. Firstly, receiving lower grades in school does not at all mean that a child will face failure in his entire life. To be the most successful, other skills than academic subjects are more important. According to the Jack Ma, the owner of Alibaba and famous internet businessman clarified in his interview that soft skills are much require in current generations. These skills could be independent thinking, values, care for others, believing and teamwork. These skills are very important to learn because academic education can be taught to the robots too. Apparently robots would take over 800 million jobs by 2030. However, if you possess such soft skills then you certainly have an edge over robots because these machines cannot be taught such skills.

To conclude, current education system need to be replaced with more sophisticated versions where children do not find boring to attend schools. Also, bookish education should be minimized to a great level and innovative skills must be introduced. For instance, Sweden and Singapore are named as having one of the most excellent education system all over the world.