Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Some people believe that income of people in entertainment industry is way more than they deserve, however we cannot generalize this statement. My opinion is that the earning of every person is determine by their talent, efforts and time they invest, however I also feel that some of the professions like teachers or defense officer, should have high wages.

First of all, the entertainers, such as actor, singer or athletic earn lots of money but the source of their revenue is various, like royaltie of their performance, award presented by social and private groups or an advertisement. Though the amount looks very big, the struggle behind the show is also tough. These people keep us entertained with their act and help us to get relaxed from our busy and hectic days. Beside that the earning spam of such people is very short. They deserve our love and encouragement. I also feel that, apart from entertainment, there are many other sectors are essential in our life, like education and board security. Both teacher and military person put equivalent work and risk to keep any country educated and protected. they also work hard to build good education system or protect us from enemy, but in return, they get very less payments. Government should make such rules that will help everyone to become financially stable.

In conclusion - though the perpetrators receive high income, they deserve because of their hard work and talent. However, the other fields such as teaching, or defense officer should also get increased salary as their work is equivalent and undeniable.