Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary school to universities, too much time spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Agree or disagree?

Recently, airline companies are sometimes decreasing the economy class’s spaces as a focus in first-class passengers’ convenience. I totally agree with that but, taking some crucial points in consideration.

Many people thought that limiting the number of economy class's seats, Or even make the seat space more confined is an unacceptable greedy behavior, that is because of companies need to make all the use of the situation. For instance, some people may have an urgent situation or emergency case to catch a flight, suddenly they found that all seats reserved except the first class ones. As a result, they have to pay more money without any consideration to their social class or personal situation.

On the other hand, airline companies have the right to keep looking fo a profit. Not only, but also, building a good image and reputation which helps them in a world of competition. Likewise, QATAR airlines and Etihad airlines from Qatar and Emirates respectively, they are targeting passengers from Europe and North America. So they tend to highlight the elegance of their first-class specifications. Consequently, travelers can be amused with the nice experience and feel comfortable more and more.

There is always should be a point of settlement, that is achieved by if companies have a big fleet to suffice the demand, this will enhance the time schedule for flights, moreover will decrease the waiting time. Furthermore, the costs will be decreased and hence a fascinating experience will be valid for all types of passengers.

To conclude, finding solutions for popular to easily catch their economic flights, keeping more convenient places for first-class travelers will help the society and keep airlines profit, I hope to find these solutions applicable in the nearest possible.