some people say that its better for children to grow up in the city, while others says growing up in the country side is better. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion ?

At present, many controversial debates possess on a Global wide regarding the convenient place for children either city nor village side area. Although, I strongly agree about children should spend their childhood in countryside areas.

On the one hand, many people likes to live in city area, because everything is near to hand such as college, schools, hospitals, some other educational centers and parks. Secondly, some metropolitan cities provide high standard education and help to adopt an extracurricular activity.

Even though, the countryside area are blessed with their own specialties so that these place plays an important role for accomplished a person's characteristics. For example, in village, most of the families live with their grand parents. So it may matriculate the specialty of culture and traditions which our ancestors were followed. Village areas are less polluted than cities, so it is suitable for youngsters. Even though, the village area have an attractive atmosphere and blessed with a beautiful scenic landscape. Hence, the children has been attracted by village side area than cities.

For instance, a child should be lived in village side area, through only they know the importance of relationship, culture, and traditions.

To conclude, some village area plays an essential role for build a humanitarian personality in children.