Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education whereas others say this is no longer true, discuss these views and opinion?

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of desperate people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether to be successful in life university education should achieve. Whereas others it is no need. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First of all, in the competitive world, more and more people choose to study in university due to get high standard job in order to meet the needs of life for that person should have a good qualification which have to attained from universities. The second point is, nowadays, some people do not have a job, wandering because of competitive in particular field. To exemplify, when the advancement of computers, more people to study in computer sectors. Consequently, there is a less chance in getting work in this sectors. As a consequence, people believe without any university studies it is to be difficult to be success.

Moving towards second argument of this debate, the first point is, success is not about to getting job that, as some individuals that considered. There are makes which is accomplished successful in life without any education not even know how to read and write. This is possible by patience and good characteristics mindset of people. Apart from this, those who have even good qualification and money, end the life in suicide. In that point of view, success is able to get the way people how they can handle the various problems and resolving matters in a better way. As a result, even though, people are educated there are different things need every person should achieve rather than education by good mindset.

In conclusion, according to my perspective, I concur that, although education is a main part to be succeed, whereas patience is also a factor that is imperative in life to be successful.