Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think that it is a waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

A notable downfall has occurred in hunting down the endangered species in last few decades. These creatures need to be protected by adopting various ways. In my opinion money need to be spent to protect these species.

It is true that some creatures might be very dangerous and can have a negative impact on humans in terms of casualties. For example deadly reptiles and sea animals like sharks. Some people are extremely against while protecting these creatures. They think that extincts are very important in order to stop the human deaths that occurred due to these creatures. For example, in Africa, which is considering the biggest continent for wildlife, most humans have become victims of these deadly creatures than any other part of the world.

On the other hand, most people show their concern to ensure that their existence should maintain. People are aware that some species are very rare on this planet and their existence are very important. For instance, polar bears or Gorillas considering one of the most dangerous animals but on the same page, they are equally very rare creatures. These creatures can be very dangerous if they attack on them. Therefore, to maintain the inhabitants of these creatures and also for the safety of the humans life, more money need to be spent to ensure that both are safe at their own ends let's say protection act should be enacted for the hunters and safety measures should be initiated against these species to protect the humans from their inevitable attack.

In the end, both lives are important and therefore need to be protected. Like some species are a symbol of their country regardless of being dangerous as Australia has Kangaroos and Sri Lanka has got Elephant signs on their Flags. All species should have equal rights towards their way of living